Back to settings

Account controls

Delete your BM AI data

This permanently removes your BM AI profile and all data tied to it. This action cannot be undone.

What will be deleted

  • Conversation history, branches, and projects
  • Public share links and shared conversation copies
  • Uploaded images and documents
  • BM AI preferences and custom instructions

Your central Busted Minds Account and data in Chess or Search are not deleted. Signing in to BM AI again will create a fresh BM AI profile.

Sign in to verify ownership before deleting BM AI data.

Sign in to continue

Need help? Email support@bustedminds.org.